Delegaciones

Centro del Pasivo Bancario

Seccional Buenos Aires

4581-2432
-
Av. Gaona 1645 CABA
8 a 17 hs

Pilar

Daniel Horacio Garcia

0230- 427- 5589
dpilar@bancaria.org.ar
Francisco Ramirez 48, Pilar
8 a 17 hs

https://goo.gl/maps/bkaqXSEsJKAxH2vN8

San Miguel

Carlos Alberto Polito

4451-1845/1868
dsmiguel@bancaria.org.ar
Maestro A. D’elia 819 Muñiz
8 a 20 hs

San Martín

Jorge Héctor Deantoni

4713-8281
dsmartin@bancaria.org.ar
Intendente Campos 1749 San Martín
8 a 20 hs

San Justo

Alberto Antonio Weisse

4441-4685/4161/4482-5946
dsjusto@bancaria.org.ar
Hipólito Irigoyen 2853 San Justo
8 a 20 hs

Norte

Luis Raúl Graña

4506-4073/4258
dznorte@bancaria.org.ar
3 de Febrero 69, San Fernando
8 a 20 hs

Quilmes

Claudio Niz

42575944
dquilmes@bancaria.org.ar
25 de Mayo 243
9 a 19 hs

Morón

Ricardo Carlos Gamarra

4627-9775/4629-3992
dmoron@bancaria.org.ar
Ntra. Señora del Buen Viaje 444 Morón
8 a 20 hs

Lomas de Zamora

Roberto Ezequiel Carissimo

4244-3853
dlzamora@bancaria.org.ar
Junín 275 Lomas
9 a 19:30 hs

Avellaneda

Cra. Stella Maris Mena

Tel. 4204-4479 Fax. 4204-4353
davellaneda@bancaria.org.ar
Av. Mitre 2892/94 Sarandí
8 a 18:30 hs